HOSPITAL TRUSTEES

ORMSBY COUNTY

Year of	D' (• ,		
Election	<u>District</u>			
1966		WILLIAM E. SCHULTZ 3799 C. E. BRANSON 2795 LOTTIE R. SCOTT 2544 WILLIAM R. KING, MD 4474 JOSEPH N. LITTLEFIELD 2692 five electees in 1966 were the incumbents, hence a intees)	-Unopposed- Doris E. Nulty 2077 Marie Wolf 2000 -Unopposed- Nathaniel M. Goodhue 1975 pparently they were the original	
1968	3	LOTTIE R. SCOTT 3308 JOSEPH N. LITTLEFIELD 4153 WILLIAM A. YOUNG 3074	-Unopposed- -Unopposed- Doris Nulty 2746	
	J	uly 1, 1969 Carson City and Ormsby Co	ounty Combined	
1970	2	DR. WILLIAM R. KING 4123 WILLIAM SCHULTZ 2252	Hal Dunn 2063 Glen Martin 996	
1972	2	JOSEPH LITTLEFIELD 5598	-Unopposed-	
	3	MARY D. KNAPP 5457	-Unopposed-	
	4	JAMES ROBERTSON 5717	-Unopposed-	
1974	1	WILLIAM SPECTOR 4022	Roger Laird 3685	
	5	WILLIAM SCHULTZ 4244	John Nulty 3046	
1976	1 2 3 4	ROGER LAIRD 5475 PETER F. RICE 6434 ROBERT H. DEMPSEY RUTH GOTELLI	Delmar Snyder 2828 -UnopposedUnopposedUnopposed-	
1978	1	ROGER LAIRD 8185	-Unopposed-	
	5	HALE BENNETT 7891	-Unopposed-	
1980	2	STUART STOLOFF 5784	Peter F. Rice 5118	
	3	CANDY AIKENS SCRANTON 6331	Richard Russell 4781	
	4	RUTH GOTELLI 6321	Betty Carroll 4208	
1982	1	ROGER M. LAIRD 10109	-Unopposed-	
	2	JOHN NICOSIA 9834	-Unopposed-	
	5	HALE B. BENNETT 9779	-Unopposed-	
1984	1 2 3 4	JEAN BAWDEN 6802 JOHN NICOSIA 10250 DAVID B. SMALL 10287 PAT POTTER 6026	Delmar "Doc" Snider 5120 -UnopposedUnopposed- Candy Scranton 5651	
1986	1	JEAN BAWDEN 10636	-Unopposed-	
	5	HALE B. BENNETT 10506	-Unopposed-	
1988	2	JOHN NICOSIA 11482	-Unopposed-	
	3	DAVID B. SMALL 11486	-Unopposed-	
	4	PAT POTTER 11529	-Unopposed-	
	5	GEORGE HAWES 6941	George Flamer 5889	
1990	1	JEAN BAWDEN 11825	-Unopposed-	
	5	GEORGE HAWES 11583	-Unopposed-	

1992	2 3 4	TONY MARANGI 13812 STEPHEN PANTER 13955 BRUCE W. GRAY 5168*	-Unopposed- -Unopposed- Ray Oster 3177 Joe Trinastic 1797
1994	1 5	JO SAULISBERRY 8086 GEORGE HAWES 12467	Timothy C. McFarren 5877 -Unopposed-
1996	2	PAUL R. SAUCEDO 9580	V. A. Tony Marangi 5461
	3	PAUL ELORREAGA 13305	-Unopposed-
	4	PETE LIVERMORE 13293	-Unopposed-
1998	1	JO SAULISBERRY 9066	Jeff Wilson 4506
	2	BASIL E. CHRYSSOS 11850	-Unopposed-
	3	THOMAS R. METCALF 8005	Christopher J. Mello 4684
	5	PAUL R. SAUCEDO 12451	-Unopposed-
2000	2	BASIL E. CHRYSSOS 13877	-Unopposed-
	3	THOMAS R. METCALF 13855	-Unopposed-
	4	CALEB R. MILLS 13437	-Unopposed-

Carson Tahoe Hospital Becomes a Private Hospital

^{*} Primary Election figures. Gray won in the Primary. He got 13,771 votes in the General